Top 10 Fantasy Trilogies you should read!

The Tattooed Book Geek

Well, the title of the post is itself quite explanatory, I’m going to list 10 fantasy trilogies that I think every fantasy fan should read and if you’re not a fantasy fan “shudders, tuts and then shakes head” well, you just might find something that piques your interest on the list!

Now, when I first thought about writing this post I started to simply make a list of fantasy books with the idea that I would list 10 fantasy trilogies and series, however, I ended up with finished trilogies, unfinished trilogies, finished series and unfinished series and I thought damn, that’s a long list so instead for this post I have decided to just give you my top 10 finished trilogies that I have read.

So, in no particular order:

The First Law Trilogy by Joe Abercrombie:

first law trilogy

  1. The Blade Itself.
  2. Before They Are Hanged.
  3. Last Argument of Kings.

Well, we…

View original post 1,784 more words

Chime in!

