Discussion: Love Triangles

I’m not alone in my utter dislike for love triangles!

Brewing Up Books

Discussion

Love triangles aren’t exactly a new invention – they were present in the works of Shakespeare and Austen, so why all the hype recently?  I was first introduced to love triangles in seventh grade while reading The Hunger Games series, and I fell in love with the “nifty, sophisticated creations” that I initially perceived them to be.  The novelty quickly wore off, however, and five years later I absolutely can’t stand love triangles – I visibly cringe at the first sighting of one.  So what’s changed?

View original post 495 more words

Chime in!

