The Invisible – A New Short Story

I started writing this yesterday. It’s fantasy but not grimdark. Quite different from my usual writing, too.
I don’t know how many parts it will be since it’s a spontaneous piece I’m writing by the seat of pants. It may be just one more part, or more. I will update it weekly until I finish it. I’m very busy working on my grimdark novel but every now and then I need to take a break and write something different.

I also felt bad for not being active on Wattpad.My Wattpad tutorial is still getting read and people thank me for it, but I don’t do the stuff I wrote there. I also need to give something to my followers there, so here it goes.

Read on Wattpad: The Invisible

5 thoughts on “The Invisible – A New Short Story

Chime in!

