Blogging 101 | ARCs, Followers, Stats ect…| What You Should Know

Very useful information for fellow book bloggers.

wordsweheart

First of all, I just want to start this post saying that I’m not an expert in this, I’m not one of those established bloggers with a large following, I don’t know all the facts, I don’t get all  the arcs; but I feel like this is a topic where the more you know the better, so I’m just trying to share what I know and my perspective on certain things to hopefully help someone out there.


Okay, so now that we’ve gotten that out of the way… I just wanted to write a post about this.

I’ve been blogging for almost a year now, and I’ve learned a few things on the road so far. The most popular thing that book bloggers want to know about are ARCs, The What, The Who, The Where and The When. Well I’m going to try to answer this to the best of…

View original post 2,153 more words

Chime in!

